Friday, July 2, 2010

Contact the members of the Greensboro Zoning Commission prior to the July 12 session

Please contact the members of the Greensboro Zoning Commission individually to voice your concerns. I was told they prefer to receive email messages, versus phone calls or letters. Email addresses are available at the official No Rezoning Starmount Forest/Hamilton Lakes Neighborhood website.
Commission Members:

Raymond Trapp, Chairman
1405 Huffine Mill Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27405

Kevin Wright, Vice-Chairman
5805 Watercrest Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27407

Susan G. Spangler
111 Kemp Rd. East
Greensboro, NC 27410

Evelyn Miller
3203-D Cypress Park Road
Greensboro, NC 27407

Patti M. Eckard
2621 Beechwood St.
Greensboro, NC 27403

Cyndy Hayworth
3220 Northline Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27408

David Kinser
4702 Friars Lane
Greensboro, NC 27455

Ralph Johnson
2402 Bothwell St.
Greensboro, NC 27401

Mary Skenes
404 Beverly Place
Greensboro, NC 27403

No comments: